Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Please don't read this book : (seriously don't, don't, DON'T) / written by Deanna Kizis ; illustrated by Sam Boughton.

Kizis, Deanna, (author.). Boughton, Sam, (illustrator).

Available copies

  • 15 of 22 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 22 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Benton Co PL - Fowler E KIZ (Text) 34044001033552 Picture Books Available -
Butler PL - Butler J PIC KIZIS (Text) 73174005043185 Childrens: Picture Books Checked out 06/26/2021
Colfax-Perry Twp PL E FIC KIZ (Text) 74121000099391 Children's Easy Fiction - Lower Level Available -
Danville-Center Twp PL - Danville JP Kiz (Text) 32604060229575 DCTPLD J New Books Available -
Franklin Co PL Dist. - Brookville PL E KIZ (Text) 38217000750618 Easy Readers Checked out 06/24/2021
Franklin Co PL Dist. - Laurel PL E KIZ (Text) 36241000478501 Easy Available -
Garrett PL - Garrett JPIC INDIVIDUALITY & SELF ESTEEM (Text) 30010170933397 Juvenile Picture Books Checked out 05/31/2021
Huntingburg PL - Huntingburg JUV KIZ (Text) 39970001478964 JUV Checked out 06/28/2021
Jackson Co PL - Discovery Bus JUV PICT KIZIS (Text) 37500004743742 Kids Picture Books Available -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library JUV PICT KIZIS (Text) 37500004743700 New Items Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593116814
  • ISBN: 059311681X
  • Physical Description: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 27 cm
  • Publisher: New York : Philomel, an imprint of Penguin Random House , 2021.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
In this laugh-out-loud book that begs readers to break the rules, silliness and hilarity reign supreme! Perfect for fans of The Book with No Pictures. Wait--are you reading this book? Even though the cover asked you not to? Well, if you're going to read it, then you'll have to follow the rules, or you're going to have WAY too much fun. And you don't want to have FUN, do you? DO YOU?! That's what I thought. So definitely, positively, DO NOT read this book! Join along for zany antics, silly sounds, and endless fun in this breaks-the-fourth-wall book that will have readers coming back time and time again--regardless of what the title says.
Subject: Reading > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Humorous fiction.
Picture books.

Additional Resources

302 Found

Found

The document has moved here.


Apache/2.4.29 (Ubuntu) Server at evergreen.lib.in.us Port 443