Record Details

Catalog Search

Greatest hits (1980-1994) / Aretha Franklin.

Franklin, Aretha (Vocalist).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Mitchell Comm. PL - Mitchell A (Text) 36823001404980 Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Arista, [1994]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Biographical notes by David Nathan and program notes inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Freeway of love -- I knew you were waiting (for me) (duet with George Michael) -- Jump to it -- Willing to forgive -- Doctor's orders (duet with Luther Vandross) -- United together -- Who's zoomin' who -- Deeper love -- Honey -- Get it right -- Another night -- Ever changing times (featuring Michael McDonald) -- Jimmy Lee -- You make me feel (like a natural woman) (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Gloria Estefan) -- I dreamed a dream.
Participant or Performer Note:
Aretha Franklin, vocals.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Selections previously released between 1980-1993 except "Willing to forgive," "A deeper love," "Honey" and "You make me feel (like a natural woman)."
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000.
Popular music > 1981-1990.
Genre: Rhythm and blues music.
Soul music.

Additional Resources