Record Details

Catalog Search

AM gold 1969.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : igital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Time Life Music, [1991]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I'm gonna make you love me (Diana Ross and the Supremes and The Temptations) -- Raindrops keep fallin' on my head (B.J. Thomas) -- Hair (The Cowsills) -- Put a little love in your heart (Jackie DeShannon) -- Smile a little smile for me (The Flying Machine) -- These eyes (The Guess Who) -- Someday we'll be together (Diana Ross and the Supremes) -- Traces (Classics IV) -- Everybody's talkin' (Nilsson) -- Easy to be hard (Three Dog Night) -- This girl's in love with you (Dionne Warwick) -- Good morning starshine (Oliver) -- This magic moment (Jay and the Americans) -- Wedding bell blues (The 5th Dimension) -- What does it take (to win your love) (Jr. Walker and the All Stars) -- Love (can make you happy) (Mercy) -- Baby it's you (Smith) -- Tracy (The Cuff Links) -- Worst that could happen (Brooklyn Bridge) -- Crimson and clover (Tommy James and the Shondells) -- You showed me (The Turtles) -- Get together (The Youngbloods).
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Subject: Rock music > 1961-1970.

Additional Resources