Record Details

Catalog Search

SNL 25. volume 1 : Saturday Night Live, the musical performances.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Beverly Hills, CA : DreamWorks Records, [1999]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Diamonds on the soles of her shoes (Paul Simon) -- If I ever lose my faith in you (Sting) -- Wonderful tonight (Eric Clapton) -- Round here (Counting Crows) -- Why (Annie Lennox) -- Secret o' life (James Taylor) -- Who will save your soul (Jewel) Are you gonna go my way (Lenny Kravitz) -- Honey bee (Tom Petty) -- Casey Jones (Grateful Dead) -- What would you say (Dave Matthews Band) -- Only the good die young (Billy Joel) -- Radio, radio (Elvis Costello) -- Scary monsters(and super creeps) (David Bowie) -- I love L.A. (Randy Newman).
Subject: Rock music > 1991-2000.

Additional Resources