Record Details

Catalog Search

Four chords & several years ago / Huey Lewis.

Lewis, Huey, 1951- (Author). News (Musical group) (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Electra Entertainment, [1994]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Shake rattle and roll -- Blue monday -- Searching for my love -- (She's)Some kind of wonderful -- But it's alright -- If you gotta make a fool of somebody -- Mother in law -- Little bitty pretty one -- Good morning little school girl -- Stagger Lee -- She shot a hole in my soul -- Surely I love you -- You left the water running -- Your cash ain't nothin' but trash -- Function at the junction -- Better to have and not need -- Going down slow.
Genre: Rock music.

Additional Resources