Record Details

Catalog Search

Batman & Robin : music from and inspired by the Batman & Robin motion picture.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner Bros. Records, [1997]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: The end is the beginning is the end (The Smashing Pumpkins) -- Look into my eyes (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) -- Gotham City (R. Kelly) -- House on fire (Arkarna) -- Revolution (R.E.M.) -- Foolish games (Jewel) -- Lazy eyes (Goo Goo Dolls) -- Breed (Lauren Christy) -- The bug (Soul Coughing) -- Fun for me (Moloko) -- Poison ivy (Me'shell Ndegeocello) -- True to myself (Eric Benet) -- A Batman overture (Elliot Goldenthal) -- Moaner (Underworld) -- The beginning is the end is the beginning (The Smashing Pumpkins).
Genre: Motion picture music.

Additional Resources