Record Details

Catalog Search

Forever gold / Patsy Cline.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc ( min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Woodland Hills, Calif. : St. Clair Entertainment Group, [2007]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Music type : Country music.
All selections previously released.
Formatted Contents Note:
Walking after midnight -- The Heart you break may be your own -- I've loved and lost again -- Stop look and listen -- I can see an angel -- Walking dream -- Too many secrets -- Turn the cards slowly -- Just out of reach -- If I could see the world -- Honky tonk merry go round -- I cried all the way to the altar -- Cry not for me -- Yes, I understand.
Participant or Performer Note:
PERFORMERS : Patsy Cline, vocals; with instrumental and vocal acc.
Language Note:
Subject: Country music > 1951-1960.
Country music > 1961-1970.

Additional Resources