Record Details

Catalog Search

Concerto no. 9 for piano & orchestra, K. 271 ; Concerto no. 21 for piano and orchestra, K. 467 / Mozart. .

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Author). Perahia, Murray. (Added Author). Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 Concertos, piano, orchestra, K. 467, C major. 1988. (Added Author). English Chamber Orchestra. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch CLASSICAL MOZ CON (Text) 34207000976887 SCDA Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : CBS Masterworks, [1977]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title on container insert: Perahia plays and conducts Mozart.
Compact disc.
Participant or Performer Note:
Murray Perahia, piano and director; English Chamber Orchestra.
Subject: Concertos (Piano)

Additional Resources