Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Zionsville PL - Hussey-Mayfield Memorial Branch DVD 781.642 TWAIN (Text) 33946002344716 Nonfiction DVDs . 2nd Floor Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (120 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Mercury Records ; 2003.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For home use only.
Formatted Contents Note:
Man! I feel like a woman! -- Up -- Honey, I'm home -- She's not just a pretty face -- Forever and for always -- Ka-ching! -- When you kiss me -- Don't be stupid (You know I love you) -- that don't impress me much -- I'm gonna getcha good -- From this moment -- No one needs to know -- Thank you baby -- It only hurts when I'm breathing -- Juanita -- Whose bed have your boots been under? -- Any man of mine -- In my car (I'll be the driver) -- (If you're not in it for the love) I'm outta here -- You're still the one -- Nah -- Rock this country.
Participant or Performer Note:
Shania Twain, vocals.
System Details Note:
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Music videos.

Additional Resources