Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 14 of 43 copies available at Evergreen Indiana. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Andrews-Dallas Public Library. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Andrews-Dallas PL - Andrews.

Current holds

9 current holds with 43 total copies.

Series Information

DC Morgan ; 01.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Andrews-Dallas PL - Andrews F MAC (Text) 73351000058085 Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781728250960
  • ISBN: 172825096X
  • Physical Description: 419 pages : map ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2022]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Series information from Fantastic Fiction.
"Originally published as The Last Party in 2022 in Great Britain by Sphere, an imprint of Little, Brown Book Group. This edition issued based on the hardcover edition published in 2022 in Great Britain by Sphere, an imprint of Little, Brown Book Group"--Title page verso.
Includes reading group guide.
Summary, etc.:
"Tucked into the mountains of North Wales, the village of Cwm Coed is bordered by a shimmering lake on one side and an army of pine trees on the other. But the tranquility is shattered when homegrown celebrity Rhys Lloyd returns to develop a luxury resort on the shore opposite the village. Old resentments begin to rise to the surface, and new tensions emerge between the locals and the outsiders. Still, when the resort throws open its doors for a New Year's Eve party, with champagne flowing through the night, none of the villagers can resist the invitation. The next morning, a body is found floating in the lake-and it's Rhys. Ffion Morgan is summoned to investigate, but with her deep ties to the village she dreads what she might find out about her neighbors, friends and family. And what about her own link to the victim?"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Policewomen > Wales > Fiction.
Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
Wales > Fiction.
Genre: Detective and mystery fiction.

Series Information

DC Morgan ; 01.

Additional Resources