Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 8 of 32

Broadway, the music of Richard Rogers

Andrews, Julie.(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Porter County PL - Valparaiso Public Library 781.63 AND (Text) 33410003158906 Adult Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in. + pamphlet
    sound disc
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Philips, 1994.

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: The Sound of music -- I have dreamed -- I wish I were in love again --Where or when -- A waltz carousel (The carousel waltz / Do I hear a waltz? / It's a grand night for singing / A wonder guy / Out of my dreams / Oh what a beautiful morning / This nearly was mine -- Nobody told me -- This can't be love - thou swell -- My funny valentine -- It never entered my mind - spring is here -- Bewitched -- If I loved you --Edelweiss -- A cock-eyed optimist.
Subject: Revues Excerpts
Musicals Excerpts
Search Results Showing Item 8 of 32

Additional Resources