Record Details

Catalog Search

Crazy for you [electronic resource] : Deep haven collection, #3. Susan May Warren.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781953783042 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Oklahoma City : Sunrise Publishing, 2021.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
She's doesn't want any trouble... Former soldier Veronica "Ronnie" Morales isn't going to let her kid brother, Tiago, get pulled into the gangs of Minneapolis, so, seeking safety and a fresh start, she heads to sleepy Deep Haven on the north shore of Minnesota. She's hoping to put down roots as the paramedic for the new Crisis Response Team, but it's not easy to be the outsider. He can't seem to escape it... It's also not easy being the guy related to everyone in town. Especially when you're the holdout vote for a landmark project. Fire Chief Peter Dahlquist might be the loneliest guy in town when both sides of his massive family—the Hatfields and McCoys of Deep Haven—demand that he pick sides. The only one who seems to understand is the newcomer in town...his new, albeit street-tough paramedic. Can trouble bring them together? When Tiago finds himself caught up in small town shenanigans and the town blames Ronnie for tragedy, Peter is forced to pick sides. But this choice just might cost him the home—and the woman—he loves. About the Authors: Susan May Warren is the USA Today best-selling novelist of 80 books. With more than 1.5 million books in print, she is beloved by reviewers and readers around the world. Michelle Sass Aleckson lives the country life in central Minnesota with her own hero and their four kids. She loves rocking out to 80's music on a Saturday night and getting lost in good stories—especially stories that shine grace. And if you're wondering, yes, Sass is her maiden name. Want more of Deep Haven? Book 1: Still the One (January, 2021) Book 2: Can't Buy Me Love (March, 2021) Book 3: Crazy for You (May, 2021) Book 4: Coming Soon Book 5: Coming Soon Book 6: Coming Soon Deep Haven Series by Susan May Warren Book 1: Happily Ever After Book 2: Tying the Knot Book 3: The Perfect Match Book 4: My Foolish Heart Book 5: Hook, Line, & Sinker (ebook novella) Book 6: You Don't Know Me Book 7: The Shadow of Your Smile The Christiansen Family Collection by Susan May Warren Prequel: Evergreen Book 1: Take a Chance on Me Book 2: It Had to Be You Book 3: When I Fall in Love Book 4: Always on My Mind Book 5: The Wonder of You Book 6: You're the One That I Want
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 767 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Christian Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Series Information

Deep Haven Collection.

Additional Resources