Record Details

Catalog Search

Every second with you [electronic resource] : No regrets series, book 2. Lauren Blakely.

Blakely, Lauren.(Author).

Electronic resources

Series Information

No Regrets.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Toronto : Lauren Blakely Books, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blakely comes the final book in the sexy, emotional and deliciously addictive No Regrets trilogy. It started as one night. It turned into a friendship. Then Harley became my everything. She owns me, heart, mind and body. And for a few brief days, our future seems bright and certain. Until, the past wraps its arms around us in so many terrible ways. Someone I never expected to see again reappears in my life. Trying to keep us apart. I'll do anything for her, but the question is – will anything even be enough? Every Second With You is the final novel in the No Regrets and should be enjoyed following The Thrill of It.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 327 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Series Information

No Regrets.

Additional Resources