Record Details

Catalog Search

The suicide squad (original motion picture soundtrack) [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Cash, Johnny. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) E-music E-music

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (46 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Troll Court / WaterTower Music, 2021.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Folsom Prison Blues [Johnny Cash] (2:42) -- Sucker's Prayer [The Decemberists] (3:28) -- Samba Na Sola [Céu] (3:07) -- Whistle For The Choir [The Fratellis] (3:35) -- Point Of No Return [Kansas] (3:10) -- Sola [Jessie Reyez] (3:29) -- Can't Sleep [K.Flay] (4:11) -- Quem Tem Joga [Drik Barbosa, Gloria Groove, Karol Conká] (4:05) -- Rain (from The Suicide Squad) [grandson, Jessie Reyez] (3:56) -- Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody (Medley) [Louis Prima, Keely Smith, The Witnesses] (4:43) -- Hey [Pixies] (3:31) -- So Busted [Culture Abuse] (2:03) -- Oh No!!! [grandson] (3:35).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Film soundtracks.

Additional Resources