Record Details

Catalog Search

Life is strange (2018), volume 1 [electronic resource] : Dust. Emma Vieceli.

Vieceli, Emma. (Author).

Electronic resources

Series Information

Life is Strange (2018).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781787730953 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Edition: Collected.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Experience an astounding new story in the world of the BAFTA-winning, critically-acclaimed videogame Life is Strange, as Max and Chloe return to Arcadia Bay to face an impossible decision – with truly epic consequences. Following on from one possible ending of the much-loved game, this all-new story, Life is Strange: Dust, finds aspiring photographer Max Caulfield and best friend Chloe Price struggling to build a new life, one year after the shocking events of the storm that swept through Arcadia Bay. When Max seemingly starts travelling in time without her knowledge or control, she and Chloe must return to where their journey began – to uncover the truth, set things right, and confront the ghosts of the past. Collects Life is Strange #1-4. LIFE IS STRANGE © Square Enix 2018. All rights reserved.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. London : Titan Comics, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1099829 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Comic and Graphic Books.
Genre: Electronic books.

Series Information

Life is Strange (2018).

Additional Resources