Record Details

Catalog Search

Writing showcase 1986 / East Noble School Corporation.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch HERITAGE HISTORY LOCAL AUTHORS ENHS.1986 (Text) 1986 37516001966098 Area--Russell Frehse Room Available -
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch SPEC COLL ENWRIT 810.8 E13 1986 (Text) 37516001983231 Area--Storage Available -
Kendallville PL - Limberlost Branch HERITAGE HISTORY LOCAL AUTHORS ENHS.1986 (Text) 1986 37516000719657 Area--Circulation Desk-Limberlost Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 105 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
  • Publisher: Kendallville, IN : The East Noble School Corporation, 1982-

Content descriptions

General Note:
Annual literary magazine published from 1982 to 1997.
Formatted Contents Note:
1986 Writing Showcase / Becky Beaty, Jenny Lehman, Sarah Avery, Heath Hays, Chris Denney, Sarah Moyer, David Lemish, Chris Miller, Matt Moyer, Sarah Osbun, Nikki Carmichael, Nathan Hess, Jessica Johnson, Dainya Connelly, Jenny Lehman, Brandon Spidel, David Graves, Amy Howard, Katy Richardson, Sarah Henney, Nikki Wyckoff, Robin Sinkey, Sidonia Norden, Steven Arnold, Daniel Johnson, Misty Marti, Amy Gross, Andrew Brown, Chris Denney, Beth Ann Gisel, John Cole, Christy Diehm, Margaret Younis, Tina Kretler, Kerry Stemen, Salli Sizemore, Jackie Groh, Dawn Hindenlang, Julie Cook, Chris Miller, Ronda Rigsby, Angie Hall, Michelle Arnold, Cindy Heiniger, Jennifer Lehman, Shelly Desormeaux, Mark Demske, Robin Sinkey, Shelly Voirol, Amanda Rider, Angie DePriest, Brian Rash, Eric Bailey, Christy Emerick, Nyranda Winebrenner, Autumn Helmkamp, Natalie Hess, Kelly Ott, Troy Mynhier, Christy Diehm, Justin Burleson, Andrew Heitz, Amanda Rider, Natalie Baughman, Kristan Derby, Emily Lawrence, Kevin Martin, Robby McNary, Heath Wagner, Jennifer Kumfer, Amber Herbst, Tyler Walters, Ryan Nowels, Laura Schoup, Joshua Hurley, Mindy Frisch, Kristie Bradford, Sarah Avery, Fawn Spuller, Andy Baerman, Mary Easterday, Steven Bobay, Diyon Beckler, Trisha Parks, Lori Barker, Bobby Hamilton, Codie Ross, Eric Bailey, Alissa Beltz, Srah Baker, Jessica Baker, Chad Teders, Kelly Bradley, Angela Garrels, Jenny Stevens, Courtney Orcutt, Jimmy Sparkman, Mary Carunchia, Mark Evers, Deloris Stidham, April Woods, Margaret Younis, Lisa Arnold, Dwayne Strange, Peter English, Tiffany Spidel, Heidi Schmidt, Rachel Pugh, Eric Johnston, Sheila McDaniels, John Rouch, Kim Kearns, Erin Hursey, Cam Rea, Chris Miller, Sarah Henney, Becky Beaty, Matt Marshall, Jay Lutter, Scott Troyer, Jennifer Borger, James Scott, Julie Cook, Robin Ashby, Chad Huth, Heidi Parr, Cristalie McClish, Lisa Scheurich, George DeWald, Bunny Wong, Dephne Hower, Jennifer Brazzell, Amanda Rider, Kelly Ott, Joy Pepple, Elaine Meyer, Jim Warrener, Melissa Albaugh, Sara Engerman, Lynette Zuehsou, Mindy Frisch, Jamie Stone, Jaime Bailey, Andrew Wilson, Tim Lewis, Natalie Hess, Angela Roberts, Angel Benson, Jim Warrener, Joe Londt, Jimmy Kline, Izaak Landgraff, Jon Goodwin, Brandon Spidel, Todd Heck, Gail Weihmiller, Jennifer Lehman, Todd Campbell, Eric Karst, Renee DePew, Sarah Hunley, Eric Campbell, Rod Glessner, Melissa Landes, Steven Riccius, Nicole Hass, John McGee, Corey Bowen, Jaime Bailey, Jon Goodwin, Brandon Spidel, Melissa Root, Kathryn Warrener, Rochelle Hendricks, Natalie Hess, Miranda Hall, Mary Ann Sobieski, Becky Beaty, Amanda Luther, Daniel Fetter, Sara Schermerhorn, Tammy DePew, Melissa Leamon, Nate Cole, Andrew Heitz, Aaron Mullins, Rita Rhodes, Kevin Christian, E. Garman, S. GAmble, C. Fordeck A. Heinzerling, B. Kemerly, L Scheurich, R. Barker, D. Fugate, E. Laur, M. Albaugh, J. O'Brien, A. Stromatt, R. Craig, C. Schlichtenmyer, Michelle Arnold, Jennifer Lehman, Sarah Avery, Margaret Younis, Nyranda Winebrenner, Tara Ernsberger, Kristy Young, Tara Holbrook, Jodi Willison, Jennie Wallace, Matt Kimmell, Christy Emerick, Randy Owens, Becky Bobay, Bridget Bacon, Angie Hall, Michelle Herr, Sissy Stacey, Shelly Desormeaux, David Riccius.
Summary, etc.:
"To participate in this literary magazine, students from kindergarten through eighth grade and teachers together were asked to submit their classroom writings on a voluntary basis. These writings were then screened by students, the classroom teacher, followed by a committee from the Young Authors' Conference. Many of the students employed creative writing techniques taught to them throughout their years of school. These techniques helped make their writings more colorful, vivid, realistic, humorous, imaginative, and delightful."--from Preface
Writing Showcase is a composite sampling from the following schools in the East Noble School Corporation: Avilla, Central, Kendallville Middle School, LaOtto, North Side, Rome City and Wayne Center, Noble County, Indiana.
Subject: Children's writings, American > Indiana > Noble County.

Additional Resources