Record Details

Catalog Search

Writing showcase 1982 / East Noble School Corporation.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch HERITAGE HISTORY LOCAL AUTHORS ENHS.1982 (Text) 1982 37516001969822 Area--Russell Frehse Room Available -
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch SPEC COLL ENWRIT 810.8 E13 1982 (Text) 37516001966037 Area--Storage Available -
Kendallville PL - Limberlost Branch HERITAGE HISTORY LOCAL AUTHORS ENHS.1982 (Text) 1982 37516001950409 Area--Circulation Desk-Limberlost Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 107 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
  • Publisher: Kendallville, IN : The East Noble School Corporation, 1982-

Content descriptions

General Note:
Annual literary magazine published from 1982 to 1997.
Formatted Contents Note:
1982 Writing Showcase / Corey Bowen, Alicia Maurer, Scott Ritchey, Kevin Franks, Jimmy Sparkman, Jason Tucker, Ella Cordial, Amy Mathews, Robert Fanly, Angela thompson, George DeWald, David Clapp, Jennifer Lehman, Rene DeMuyt, Raymond Edsall, Amy Smart, Becky Beaty, Karl Hartman, Kathryn McKinley, Nathan Sherer, Natalie Baughman, Angie Ferguson Danielle Annis, Joy Pepple, Kelli Holzer, Andy Landgraff, Tara Martin, Chris Caudill, Andy Farmer, Rachel Brown, Bridgett Remke, Dane Brandgard, Nasir Abdool, Melissa Henry, Beth Danklefsen, Wade Wyckoff, Michelle Herr, Emily Reihm, Kristi Woodring, Carrie Bair, Bobby Swanson, Stephanie Ramer, Scott Hamman, Rene Jennings, Becky Thomas, Tracey Kuchar, Kathy Herron, Tabatha Mynhier, Eric Senne, Karen Skiles, Chris Deal, Bridget Ousley, Tina Snider, Ryan Jackson, Kim Myers, Angie Grubb, Tim Spidel, Kim Holzer, Jeffrey Forker, Kim Reade, Eric Meade, Melissa Hall, Andy Stout, Julie Boseker, Joey Walker, Angel Moschel, Carla Bair, Chris Keil, Deloris Stidham, Paul Byler, Theresa Tatman, April DeMuyt, Kevin Liedel, Ryan Watkins, Amos Caudill, Kevin Liedel, Kevin Longmire, Melissa Brady, Lorna Roberts, Brent Terry, Nick Havert, Brian Brennan, Jeremy Greenlee, Lisa Conrad, Jenny Cartwright, Darin Bradley, Holly Trowbridge, Kim Hoover, April Tuttle, Emily Hull, Jaren Fischer, Rhonda Hill, Mike Fitzbgibbon, Jill Roberts, Kathy Snyder, Mandy Diehl, April Christian, Michelle Lutter, Cara Hull, Rob Baker, Tim Sibert, Tracey Richards, Mark Miller, Kris Herendeen, Trina Rhea, Vicky Jenkins, Mark Donley, David Terry, Angela Heitz, Teresa Smith, Tammy Brown, Teresa Smith, Tim Sibert, Vicky Jenkins, Cara Hull, Mark Miller, Bertha Caudill, Mark Gibson, Rita Ledford, Lisa Van Auken, Heather Hursey, Billy McKinley, Tom Ashby, Lucinda Wingfield, Allen Seely, Kim Sheley, Jamie Ritchie, Angel Georgel, Doug Holliday, Jodie Witham, Kris Grubb, Jennifer Mertz, Laura Frye, Amy Roche, Ron Newcomer, Todd Blaskie, Kathie Roggemann.
Summary, etc.:
"To participate in this literary magazine, students from kindergarten through eighth grade and teachers together were asked to submit their classroom writings on a voluntary basis. These writings were then screened by students, the classroom teacher, followed by a committee from the Young Authors' Conference. Many of the students employed creative writing techniques taught to them throughout their years of school. These techniques helped make their writings more colorful, vivid, realistic, humorous, imaginative, and delightful."--from Preface
Writing Showcase is a composite sampling from the following schools in the East Noble School Corporation: Avilla, Central, Kendallville Middle School, LaOtto, North Side, Rome City and Wayne Center, Noble County, Indiana.
Subject: Children's writings, American > Indiana > Noble County.

Additional Resources