Record Details

Catalog Search

Leaving Oxford : southern hearts series book one / Janet W. Ferguson.

Ferguson, Janet W., (author.).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Southern hearts series.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Sheridan PL - Sheridan IF FER #1 (Text) 37745000641834 Adult inspirational fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780997482201
  • ISBN: 0997482206
  • Physical Description: 339 pages ; 22 cm.
  • Publisher: Lexington, KY : Southern Sun Press, LLC, [2016]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A year after a tragic accident in Los Angeles flipped her world upside down, advertising guru Sarah Beth LeClair is still hiding away in her charming hometown of Oxford, Mississippi. And she may well be stuck there forever. Suffering from panic attacks, she prays for healing. Instead, her answer comes in the form of an arrogant football coach and an ugly puppy. Former celebrity college quarterback Jess McCoy dreamed of playing pro football. One freak hit destroyed his chances. Although he enjoys his work as the university's offensive coordinator, his aspirations have shifted to coaching at the highest level. His plans of moving up are finally coming together - until he falls for a woman who won't leave town. As the deadline for Jess's decision on his dream career looms, the bars around Sarah Beth's heart only grow stronger. But it's time to make a decision about leaving Oxford." (Description from back cover)
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
University of Mississippi > Football > Fiction.
Oxford (Miss.) > Fiction.

Series Information

Southern hearts series.

Additional Resources