Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The unkindness of ravens / M.E. Hilliard.

Hilliard, M. E. (author.).

Available copies

  • 12 of 19 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

4 current holds with 19 total copies.

Series Information

Greer Hogan mystery ; 01.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch MFIC HILLIAR UNK (Text) 34207002377589 Adult Fiction - Mystery Available -
Adams PL Sys. - Geneva Branch MFIC HILLIAR UNK (Text) 34207002375849 Adult Fiction - Mystery Checked out 05/18/2021
Fayette Co PL - Connersville MYS HIL (Text) 39230032110155 Adult New Books Available -
Fulton Co PL - Rochester Main Library MYS HIL (Text) 33187004771875 Mystery Fiction In process -
Hamilton North PL - Atlanta Branch FIC.a Hilliard, M.E. (Text) 78294000278550 New Adult Fiction Available -
Hussey-Mayfield Mem. PL - Zionsville FIC HILLIARD, M.E. "HOGAN" BK.1 (Text) 33946003653842 New Books . 2nd Floor Checked out 05/18/2021
Jay Co PL - Portland AF HILLI (Text) 76383000483404 Adult New Shelf, F In process -
Lebanon PL - Lebanon F HILLIARD (Text) 34330513516444 Adult - New Fiction Available -
Lincoln Heritage PL - Dale Main Library NEW HIL GREE #1 (Text) 70743000181311 Adult Fiction Available -
New Castle-Henry County PL - New Castle F HILL (MYSTERY) (Text) 39231033804374 Ratcliffe-Carnegie Reading Room Checked out 05/22/2021
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781643856940
  • ISBN: 1643856944
  • Physical Description: 329 pages ; 22 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Crooked Lane, 2021.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Series numeration from goodreads.com.
Summary, etc.:
Librarian Greer Hogan matches wits with a deviously clever killer in this series debut meant for fans of Louise Penny and Dorothy L. Sayers.
Subject: Women librarians > Fiction.
Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
Husbands > Crimes against > Fiction.
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths.
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Amateur Sleuth.
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Traditional.
Genre: Cozy mysteries.
Detective and mystery fiction.

Series Information

Greer Hogan mystery ; 01.

Additional Resources