Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Birds : explore their extraordinary world / by Miranda Krestovnikoff ; illustrated by Angela Harding.

Krestovnikoff, Miranda, (author.). Harding, Angela, 1960- (illustrator.).

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Whiting PL - Whiting +598 K884 (Text) 51735012105986 Children's department Checked out 04/26/2021

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781547605293 : SAL
  • ISBN: 1547605294 : SAL
  • Physical Description: 60 pages : color illustrations ; 32 cm
  • Publisher: New York : Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2020.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A heavily designed and stunning look at the many birds of the sky--perfect for fans of Botanicum"-- Provided by publisher.
Target Audience Note:
Ages 6-9 Bloomsbury Children's Books
Grades 2-3 Bloomsbury Children's Books
Subject: Birds > Juvenile literature.

Additional Resources