Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Blood & honey [electronic resource]. Shelby Mahurin.

Mahurin, Shelby. (Author). Graham, Holter. (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063032217 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : HarperTeen, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note:
Narrator: Holter Graham.
Summary, etc.:
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller! Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 402330 KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Fantasy.
Folklore.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Series Information

Serpent & Dove.

Additional Resources