Record Details

Catalog Search

National Archives at Atlanta : explore federal records of the Southeast region from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (6 unnumbered pages) : illustrations (some color), one map.
  • Edition: Revised 2010.
  • Publisher: Morrow, Georgia : National Archives at Atlanta, 2010.

Content descriptions

Source of Description Note:
Description based on online resource; title from PDF cover (NARA, viewed July 21, 2020).
Subject: United States. National Archives and Records Administration.
Public records > Southern States.
Southern States > Archival resources.
Archives > Southern States.

Additional Resources