Record Details

Catalog Search

New rave [electronic resource] / David Guetta.

Guetta, David. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (12 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Parlophone (France), 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Kill Me Slow (3:28) -- Nothing (3:03) -- Bombardment (3:07) -- Odyssey (2:32).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Dance music.

Additional Resources