Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 6 of 16 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

1 current hold with 16 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Batesville Mem. PL - Batesville F PERKS H. (Text) 34706001671884 Adult Fiction Checked out 09/24/2020
Benton Co PL - Fowler F PER (Text) 34044001017985 Adult Fiction Checked out 10/02/2020
Clinton PL - Clinton PER (Text) 36806002113734 NEW ITEMS Available -
Danville-Center Twp PL - Danville F Per (Text) 32604060228889 DCTPLD AD New Books Checked out 10/01/2020
Eckhart PL - Main F PERKS heidi Three (Text) 840191002817665 New Items - Main Level In process -
Greenwood PL - Greenwood FICTION Perks (Text) 36626104163621 2nd Floor New Adult Checked out 10/05/2020
Huntingburg PL - Huntingburg FIC PER (Text) 39970001045490 FIC Available -
Hussey-Mayfield Mem. PL - Zionsville ZIONS55711 (Text) ZIONS55711 New Books . 2nd Floor On order -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library FIC PERKS (Text) 9781982139933S On Order On order -
Lebanon PL - Lebanon F PERKS (Text) 34330513487174 Adult - New Fiction Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982139933 : HRD
  • ISBN: 1982139935 : HRD
  • Physical Description: 330 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Gallery Books, 2020.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"From the author of Her One Mistake, hailed as "chilling, captivating" by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down in the aftermath of a horrifying fire, which destroys a successful advertising agency and threatens to expose a tangled web of lies. Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn't planning on going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency's powerful CEO, Harry Wood, she feels sidelined-and outmaneuvered-as she struggles to balance the twin demands of work and motherhood. Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she's managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay. Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protect...and will go to any lengths to keep it safe. With signature prose lauded as "breathtaking" and "bone-chilling" by USA TODAY bestselling author Cristina Alger and plenty of shocking twists and turns, Three Perfect Liars is an unputdownable thriller for fans of Watching You and The Couple Next Door"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Ambition > Fiction.
Secrecy > Fiction.
Genre: Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources