Record Details

Catalog Search

Total hits vol 3. [sound recording] : executive produer Marshall Wilcoxen.

Anthony, Marc. (Added Author). Lopez, Jennifer. (Added Author). Spears, Britney. (Added Author). Sixpence None the Richer. (Added Author). Len. (Added Author). NSYNC. (Added Author). Estefan, Gloria. (Added Author). Simpson, Jessica. (Added Author). LFO. (Added Author). Carey, Mariah. (Added Author). Dion, Celine. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Franklin Co PL Dist. - Brookville PL CD TOT (Text) 38217000720355 Music-CDs Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc. : Digital & Stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Terra haute, IN. : Columbia House Company.; 2002.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Pop music.
Easy listening music.
Formatted Contents Note:
I need to know by Marc Anthony -- Waiting for tonight by Jennifer Lopez -- You drive me crazy by Britney Spears --Kiss me by Sixpence None the Richer -- Steal my sunshine by Len -- Music of my heart by NSYNC and Gloria Estefan -- I wanna love you forever by Jessia Simpson -- Girl on TV by LFO -- Heartbreaker by Mariah Carey -- That's the way it is by Celine Dion.
Participant or Performer Note:
Marc Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Britney Spears, Sixpence None The Richer, Len, NSYNC, Gloria Estefan, Jessica Simpson, LFO, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion.
System Details Note:
Compact disc.
Subject: Pop music.
Easy listening music.

Additional Resources