Record Details

Catalog Search

Zoey's extraordinary playlist: season 1, episode 2 [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (7 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Lions Gate Entertainment Inc., 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I've Got the Music in Me [Jane Levy] (2:08) -- Sucker [Skylar Astin] (2:30) -- I Wanna Dance with Somebody [Stephanie Styles] (2:11).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Film soundtracks.

Additional Resources