Record Details

Catalog Search

The supernatural experience [electronic resource] / Broken Poet Productions.

Welch, Eric. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Capitol CMG, Inc., 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Dive (5:13) -- It's Killing Me (4:19) -- What If I Stumble? (3:50) -- Into Jesus (3:36) -- My Will (4:05) -- Wanna Be Loved (2:45) -- Supernatural (4:40) -- Red Letters (6:04).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
DC Talk: Toby McKeehan, Michael Tait, Kevin Max Smith.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: DC Talk (Musical group)
Contemporary Christian music.
Gospel music.

Additional Resources