Record Details

Catalog Search

The story begins [electronic resource] / Twice.

Twice (Musical Group) (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (20 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : JYP Entertainment Company, 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Like Ooh-Ahh (3:35) -- Do It Again (3:27) -- Going Crazy (3:01) -- Truth (3:34) -- Candy Boy (2:46) -- Like A Fool (3:34).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music.

Additional Resources