Record Details

Catalog Search

8 : kindred spirits : live from the Lobero Theatre [electronic resource] / Charles Lloyd.

Lloyd, Charles, 1938- (composer,, arranger of music,, instrumentalist.). Harland, Eric, (instrumentalist.). Rogers, Reuben, (instrumentalist.). Lage, Julian, (instrumentalist.). Clayton, Gerald, (instrumentalist.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (60 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Charles Lloyd, 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Dream Weaver (21:05) -- Requiem (11:32) -- La Llorona (9:03) -- Part 5, Ruminations (18:07).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Charles Lloyd, saxophone and flute ; Eric Harland, drums ; Reuben Rogers, bass ; Julian Lage, guitar ; Gerald Clayton, piano.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Jazz > 2011-2020.
Saxophone music (Jazz)

Additional Resources