Record Details

Catalog Search

Zoey's extraordinary playlist: season 1, episode 1 [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Gallagher, Peter. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (9 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Lions Gate Entertainment Inc., 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Help! (2:03) -- Mad World [John Clarence Stewart] (1:49) -- All I Do Is Win [Michael Thomas Grant] (1:05) -- I Think I Love You [Skylar Astin] (2:07) -- True Colors [Peter Gallagher] (2:00).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Film soundtracks.

Additional Resources