Record Details

Catalog Search

--And justice for all [electronic resource] / Metallica.

Metallica (Musical group) (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 05 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Blackened Records, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Blackened (6:42) -- ...And Justice For All (9:45) -- Eye Of The Beholder (6:25) -- One (7:26) -- The Shortest Straw (6:35) -- Harvester Of Sorrow (5:45) -- The Frayed Ends of Sanity (7:26) -- To Live Is To Die (9:48) -- Dyers Eve (5:13).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Metallica (James Hetfield, vocals, rhythm guitar ; Kirk Hammett, guitar ; Jason Newsted, bass ; Lars Ulrich, drums).
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 1981-1990.
Heavy metal (Music)

Additional Resources