Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The tanglewood wedding shop [electronic resource] / Lilac Mills.

Mills, Lilac. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781788638333 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1788638336 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2020.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Something old, something new, something borrowed, something untrue... Edie has enough on her plate keeping her tyrannical boss happy at Moira's Wedding Shop. So when society bride Tia begs Edie to design her wedding dress - and keep it a secret from the domineering mother-in-law to be - Edie reluctantly says 'I will' to making Tia's dream come true. If her deception is found out, though, it would mean losing her job... Meanwhile best man James has his eye on Edie and he's proving ever harder for her to resist. James is upper-crust and Edie's one unexpected bill away from the breadline - they're from completely different worlds and there's no way it can ever work between them... right? A charming, feel-good romance for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia MacIntosh.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Romance
Contemporary
Romantic Comedy
Clean & Wholesome
Women
Electronic books.

Additional Resources