Record Details

Catalog Search

Fly from here : return trip [electronic resource] / Yes.

Yes (Musical group), (composer,, performer.). Horn, Trevor (composer,, performer.). Squire, Chris, (composer,, performer.). Howe, Steve, 1947- (composer,, performer.). White, Alan, 1949- (composer,, performer.). Downes, Geoff, (composer,, performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (53 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Yes Records, 2019.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Fly from Here: Overture (1:52) -- Fly from Here, Pt. I: We Can Fly (5:04) -- Fly from Here, Pt. II: Sad Night at the Airfield (5:25) -- Fly from Here, Pt. III: Madman at the Screens (4:35) -- Fly from Here, Pt. IV: Bumpy Ride (2:16) -- Fly from Here, Pt. V: We Can Fly Reprise (2:16) -- The Man You Always Wanted Me to Be (5:19) -- Life on a Film Set (5:04) -- Hour of Need (6:14) -- Solitaire (3:28) -- Don't Take No for an Answer (4:20) -- Into the Storm (6:54).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Yes (Trevor Horn, lead vocals ; Chris Squire, bass & vocals ; Steve Howe, guitar & vocals ; Alan White, drums ; Geoff Downes, keyboards) ; with additional musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Progressive rock music.

Additional Resources