Record Details

Catalog Search

Amy, my daughter [electronic resource] / Mitch Winehouse.

Winehouse, Mitch. (Author). Overdrive Inc. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062191397
  • Publisher: [S.I.] : HarperCollins, 2012.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Along came Amy -- Taking to the stage -- 'Wenn' she fell in love -- Frank, giving a damn -- A pain in Spain -- Fade to black -- 'Ronnie Spector meets the bride of Frankenstein' -- Attack and the 'Paps' -- Hooked -- A broken record -- Birmingham 2007 -- 'Again, she's fine, thanks for asking' -- Press, lies, and a videotape -- Drugs, the rock road to recovery -- Class-A mug still taking drugs -- 'It ain't blood funny' -- Beached -- 'I'll cry if I want to' -- 'Body and soul' -- 'Give me a cuddle, Dad' -- Farewell, Camden Town.
Summary, etc.:
Recounts the life and legacy of Amy Winehouse, with never-before-seen photographs, going beyond her public persona to reveal the woman.
System Details Note:
Adobe EPUB eBook ebook-epub-adobe 3014042
Kindle Book ebook-kindle
OverDrive Read ebook-overdrive
Subject: Winehouse, Amy.
Singers > Biography.

Additional Resources