Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (23 video files (approximately 483 min.)) : sd., col.
  • Publisher: [United States] : MTV, 2008.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 If She Can Make It Here... Episode 2 The Truth Will Reveal Itself Episode 3 The L Word Episode 4 Good Things Come In Threes Episode 5 Boys Night Out Episode 6 He Never Said He Had a Girlfriend Episode 7 The Truth Hurts Episode 8 Mingling with the Commoners Episode 9 Unexpected Roommates Episode 10 The Past Catches Up Episode 11 Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me Episode 12 I'm Sorry Whit Episode 13 I Lost Myself in Us Episode 14 Sleeping With The Frenemy Episode 15 Working Girls Episode 16 It's All Who You Know Episode 17 Meet the Fackelmayers Episode 18 Hit It and Quit It Episode 19 Weekend At Freddie's Episode 20 Friends and Foe-Workers Episode 21 Forget About Boys Episode 22 If You Want Something Done Right... Episode 23 Everything On The Line.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Whitney Port, Olivia Palermo, Roxy Olin.
Summary, etc.:
This season on "The City", Whitney, Roxy, Olivia and Erin will learn that in New York City, climbing your way to the top means doing it alongside both friends and enemies.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVPG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Port, Whitney.
Reality television programs > United States.

Additional Resources