Record Details

Catalog Search

Hey, I'm just like you [electronic resource] / Tegan & Sara.

Tegan and Sara, (composer,, performer.). Hope, Alex, 1993- (audio producer,, performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (38 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Sire, 2019.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Hold My Breath Until I Die (3:42) -- Hey, I'm Just Like You (3:08) -- I'll Be Back Someday (3:12) -- Don't Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie) (3:05) -- Hello, I'm Right Here (3:07) -- I Don't Owe You Anything (3:24) -- I Know I'm Not the Only One (3:00) -- Please Help Me (3:10) -- Keep Them Close 'Cause They Will Fuck You Too (3:14) -- We Don't Have Fun When We're Together Anymore (3:17) -- You Go Away and I Don't Mind (3:08) -- All I Have to Give the World is Me (2:54).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Tegan & Sara ; with assisting musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Indie pop music.
Synthpop (Music)

Additional Resources