Record Details

Catalog Search

Everywhere i'm goin' [electronic resource] / Maddie & Tae.

Maddie & Tae (Musical Group) (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (16 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : UMG Recordings, Inc., 2019.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Everywhere I'm Goin' (3:30) -- Trying On Rings (3:06) -- Lay Here With Me (3:00) -- Ain't There Yet (3:27) -- Bathroom Floor (2:34).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Country music.

Additional Resources