Record Details

Catalog Search

Anatomy of angels : live at the Village Vanguard [electronic resource] / Jon Batiste.

Batiste, Jon, 1986- (composer,, arranger of music,, audio producer,, performer.). Price, Rachael, (performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (36 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Naht Jona, LLC, 2019.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Creative (4:13) -- Dusk Train To Doha (5:30) -- The Very Thought Of You (4:38) -- Round Midnight (8:44) -- Anatomy Of Angels (12:50).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Jon Batiste ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Jazz > 2011-2020.
Jazz vocals.

Additional Resources