Record Details

Catalog Search

Enchanted chaos series [electronic resource] : Books 1-3. Jessica Sorensen.

Sorensen, Jessica. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Oklahoma City : Jessica Sorensen, 2019.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
My name is Skylin, and I've always lived a pretty normal life. Well, except for the fact that whenever my emotions run high, strange things occur, like fires starting out of nowhere, or the ground freezing over. But my life takes a turn for the chaotic when my parents vanish into thin air, and I'm shipped off to live with my father's friend and his six sons. I'm not sure if I can survive the chaos of the Everettson family. I don't have a choice, though, unless my parents are found, so I try to make the best of the situation and befriend the Everettsons, even though not all of them are fans of me, especially Foster, a guy I once had a crush on until he opened his mouth. That becomes the least of my problems, though, because it turns out the Everettesons have powers like I do. And in order to survive the dangerous magical world I've been thrown into, I'll have to put my trust in the Everettson brothers. The Enchanted Chaos Series: Books 1-3 contains: Enchanted Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 1) Shimmering Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 2) Iridescent Chaos (Enchanted Chaos, Book 3) A slow burn RH series.
System Details Note:
Requires .
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources