Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 27 of 48 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

2 current holds with 48 total copies.

Series Information

Walnut Creek series ; 02.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch CFIC GRAY WAL (Text) 34207002262195 Adult Fiction - Christian Available -
Andrews-Dallas PL - Andrews F GRA (Text) 73351000054751 Adult Fiction Available -
Attica PL - Attica F GRAY, SHELLEY (Text) 74231000120657 Adult Fiction In transit -
Centerville Center Twp PL - Centerville FIC R GRA Bk.2 (Text) 76895000316960 1st Floor New Books Checked out 11/21/2019
Colfax-Perry Twp PL CH FIC GRA #2 (Text) 74121000095424 Christian Fiction 1st Floor Checked out 11/18/2019
Covington-Veedersburg PL - Covington C GRA Walnut Creek #2 (Text) 32572000578880 CVBPLC Christian Fiction Available -
Culver-Union Twp PL - Culver CF GRAY LOY 2 (Text) 34304000942876 Adult - Christian Fiction Available -
Fulton Co PL - Aubbee Library (Leiters Ford) FIC GRA (Text) 33187004574444 Fiction (adult) Checked out 11/23/2019
Fulton Co PL - Rochester Main Library FIC GRA (Text) 33187004574436 Fiction (adult) Reshelving -
Greensburg-Decatur Co PL - Greensburg FIC GRAY (Text) 32826014220347 Best Seller Express Checked out 11/30/2019
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982122119
  • ISBN: 1982122110
  • Physical Description: 282 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Edition: First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Gallery Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, Inc., 2019.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Series numeration from Fantastic Fiction.
Includes discussion questions.
Summary, etc.:
"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Publisher's description.
Subject: Compulsive hoarding > Fiction.
Dwellings > Remodeling > Fiction.
Bed and breakfast accommodations > Fiction.
Genre: Christian fiction.
Romance fiction.

Additional Resources