Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Blowback: a Riley "Bear" Logan novel / L.T. Ryan.

Ryan, L. T., (author.).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Bear Logan; .02.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Union Co PL - Liberty Fic Rya (Text) 34194001206276 FIC Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781723777707
  • Physical Description: 233 pages ; 23 cm
  • Publisher: Lexington, KY : Liquid Mind Media, LCC, [2018]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Series information from Fantastic Fiction.
Summary, etc.:
Framed for murderHe's offered a way outHe just has to do a little job.Riley "Bear" Logan returns in Blowback, the latest installment in the Jack Noble thriller world. While recuperating on the tranquil island of St. Lucia, Bear's world is turned upside down when he is framed for murder. A nemesis returns offering immunity...So long as Bear does a job.Get in. Get the package. Get out. Easy as that.But nothing is ever that simple for Bear, and he soon finds himself in the center of a web of corruption and deceit as the operation threatens to suffocate him.Unable to ignore his duty to those he has vowed to help, Bear races to untangle a nefarious plot capable of impacting the free world.Fans of Crais's Joe Pike and Clancy's John Clark will enjoy the Bear Logan as he strikes out on his own in this fast-paced thriller.
Subject: Vigilante justice > Fiction.
Assassination thrillers > Fiction.
International mystery & crime > Fiction.

Series Information

Bear Logan; .02.

Additional Resources