Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (approximately 89 mins.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Full-screen ed. (OR LETTERBOX ED. OR WIDESCREEN ED., ETC.).
  • Publisher: Culver City, California : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, 2018.

Content descriptions

Creation/Production Credits Note:
Music, Tyler Bates; Editor, Christopher S. Capp; Director of Photography, Sharone Meir.
Participant or Performer Note:
Bella Thorne, Natalie Martinez, Chandler Riggs, Leigh Whannell, Ioan Gruffudd.
Summary, etc.:
A family imprisoned by intruders is forced to play a terrifying game. As the night unfolds, the game's mysterious rules become clear, and the family realizes their nightmare is being streamed live to riveted viewers all over the world, who are compelled to keep watching...not knowing if what they are seeing is real or staged
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: R for violence, terror, some language and brief drug use.
System Details Note:
DVD; region 1; anamorphic widescreen (1.78:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1.
Language Note:
In English with subtitles in Spanish and English for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: Home invasion > Drama.
Genre: Horror films.

Additional Resources