Record Details

Catalog Search

Taste of Gold;The hometown Texas girl trilogy : a three-novel collection of a girl coming of age in the 1960s / Sharon McAnear.

McAnear, Sharon, (author.). McAnear, Sharon. Container of (work): Corner of blue. (Added Author). McAnear, Sharon. Container of (work): Touch of silver. (Added Author). McAnear, Sharon. Container of (work): Taste of gold. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Jemma series ; bk. 1-3.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Scott County PL - Scottsburg FIC MCA (Text) 35830801806422 Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781634092357
  • ISBN: 163409235X
  • Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Barbour Books, [2015]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Corner of blue -- Touch of silver -- Taste of gold.
Summary, etc.:
Growing up in the West Texas Panhandle during the turbulent 1960s is challenging and wonderful at the same time for Jemmabeth Forrester. She has always been a good girl, but she is not afraid to learn from a truckload of mistakes. So she makes a few while waiting for Spencer Chase to come home from Vietnam and propose. Jemma will hear advice from many of Chillaton's colorful citizens, but in the end, she'll have to work out her own faith and choose her own path. Readers will enjoy Jemma's three-part story packed into a beautiful value-priced volume.
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Romance fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources