Record Details

Catalog Search

The Sherlock Holmes collection [electronic resource] / Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781681958071 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1681958074 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Xist Publishing, 2015.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Get all of Sherlock Holmes' Adventures in one Mega Set. Read all of the Sherlock Holmes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in chronological order. This bundle includes: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes; The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes; The Return of Sherlock Holmes; The Sign of the Four; The Adventure of the Cardboard Box; The Hound of the Baskervilles; The Valley of Fear; The Adventure of the Dying Detective; His Las Bow. This Sherlock Holmes Collection contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Holmes, Sherlock > Fiction.
Watson, John H. (Fictitious character) > Fiction.
Electronic books.
Genre: Mystery fiction.

Additional Resources