Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Fayette Co PL - Connersville COMPACT DISC - MISC (Text) 39230031535360 Long Overdue Materials Checked out 07/30/2016

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Legacy Recordings, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Uptown funk (4:30) Lips are movin (3:03) Animals (3:48) Don't (3:39) Habits (stay high) (3:28) Love me harder (3:56) I'm not the only one (radio edit) (3:24) Steal my girl (3:47) Heart wants what it wants (3:43) Trumpets (3:38) Beg for it (2:58) I don't mind (4:11) Boom clap (2:50) Waves (Robin Schulz radio edit) (3:28) Blame (3:31) A sky full of stars (4:28) Shut up and dance (3:17) Knock me out (3:22) Uncover (3:32) Who are you loving now? (3:34) Hold the line (2:56).
Participant or Performer Note:
Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars, Meghan Trainor, Ed Sheeran, Tove Lo, Ariana Grande, Sam Smith, Selena Gomez, Jason Derulo, Iggy Azalea, Mo, Usher, Juicy J, Charli Xcx, Mr. Probz, Calvin Harris, John Newman.
Summary, etc.:
From rock and pop to rap, electronic, and country, one of music's most popular series returns with a new collection featuring some of the hottest hits on the charts today.
Genre: Pop/Rock.

Additional Resources