Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The dante conspiracy [electronic resource] / James Becker.

Becker, James. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781788631754 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1788631757 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller, perfect for readers of Dan Brown. When the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the case. No murder of passion, it is clearly a professional job. When, hours later, thieves break into Dante's cenotaph, it seems the two crimes may be connected by some missing verses from the 'Divine Comedy'. They could contain a code so valuable someone is willing to murder for it. But who? And why? As the bodies pile up, Inspector Perini is in a deadly race to find the secret before the killers. The truth will prove more shocking and dangerous then he could have imaginedThe Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor. 'An edge-of-the-seat thriller, with fantastic historical detail' Robert Foster, bestselling author of The Lunar Code
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Thrillers
Historical
Suspense
Action & Adventure
Electronic books.

Additional Resources