Record Details

Catalog Search

Ye [electronic resource] / Kanye West.

West, Kanye (composer,, performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (24 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I Thought About Killing You (4:34) -- Yikes (3:09) -- All Mine (2:26) -- Wouldn't Leave (3:26) -- No Mistakes (2:03) -- Ghost Town (4:31) -- Violent Crimes (3:35).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Kanye West; with accompaniment.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rap (Music)
Popular music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources