Record Details

Catalog Search

Sweetness and sorrow [electronic resource] / Jonny Diaz.

Diaz, Jonny. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (20 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Centricity Music (CEY), 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Broken People (3:21) -- Let Faith Move You (3:14) -- There (3:17) -- Define Me (3:26) -- Watch You Be A Mother (3:15) -- Need You Always (3:15).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Gospel music.

Additional Resources