Record Details

Catalog Search

Meditations [electronic resource] / Kataklysm.

Kataklysm (Musical group), (composer,, performer.). Iacono, Mario, (lyricist,, singer.). Dagenais, J-F, (instrumentalist.). Barbe, Stephane, (instrumentalist.). Beaudoin, Oli, (instrumentalist.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (39 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nuclear Blast, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Guillotine (2:56) -- Outsider (3:57) -- The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours (3:15) -- Narcissist (2:42) -- Born To Kill And Destined To Die (3:57) -- In Limbic Resonance (4:51) -- ...And Then I Saw Blood (4:39) -- What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal (3:21) -- Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord (3:51) -- Achilles' Heel (5:18).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Kataklysm (Mario Iacono, vocals ; J-F Dagenais, guitars ; Stephane Barbe, bass ; Oli Beaudoin, drums).
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Death metal (Music)
Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources