Record Details

Catalog Search

Laurel Xanthakos Family Trilogy Series / Susan F. Craft

Craft, Susan F., (author.). Susan F. Craft. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Xanthakos Family Trilogy Series ; Book 2
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Tyson Library - Versailles F CRA (Text) 31070500468869 Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781941103913
  • Physical Description: 260 pages : illustrations ; 23 cm.
  • Publisher: Lighthouse Publishing Raleigh, North Carolina Heritage Beacon Fiction 2015

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Desperate to rescue their kidnapped daughter, Lilyan and Nicholas Xanthakos trek two hundred miles through South Carolina mountains and backcountry wilderness, fighting outlaws, hunger, sleeplessness, and despair. When the trail grows cold, the couple battles guilt and personal shame; Lilyan for letting Laurel out of her sight, and Nicholas for failing to keep his family safe." -- From back cover
Subject: Kidnapping > Fiction.
South Carolina Mountains > Fiction.
Back country wilderness > Fiction.
Outlaws > Fiction.
Guilt and personal shame > Fiction.
Post-Revolutionary War > Fiction.

Additional Resources